Math 410 Homework Assignments

 

I am starting this course off by assigning homework each class, because I do not want to give students time to get left behind. Eventually homeworks will be less frequent.

Homeworks 1, 2, & 3

 

Homework 4: Showing rationals are dense in the real line Due Friday Feb. 3, 2006

 

Homework 5 Due Monday Feb. 6, 2006

 

Homework 6 & 7 Due Wednesday Feb. 8 and Friday Feb. 10

 

Homework 8 & 9 Due Wednesday Feb. 15 and Friday Feb. 17

 

Homework 10 Due Wednesday, Feb 22.

 

Homework 11 Due Friday, March 3.

 

Homework 12 & 13 Due Wednesday March 8 and Friday March 10.

 

Homework 14 & 15 & 16

 

Homework 17 & 18

 

Homework 19 Due Friday April 28, 2006